Damn You Infomercials

Slight confession that I love to watch infomercials in the morning when I travel for work.  I’m not sure why, but they tend to motivate me.  I’m like I could lose 45 pounds no problem with that program!  This morning I was sucked into Zumba.  Zumba does look fun, but so did every other workout DVD that I bought.  I have been to an actual zumba class and did have fun.  So inevitably I go to their website.  I consider.  I think should I?  Then I check Amazon.  Is it cheaper there?

Don’t worry, this morning I did not cave to impulses.  I said Lindsay you don’t really need zumba today now do you? 

I’m not always that lucky.  Sometimes at the end of the conversation with myself I do actually buy Hip Hop Abs.  But I did use that DVD alot.  I should find it and start using it again.  I never did get those hip hop abs….

1 Comment

Filed under Chaos

One response to “Damn You Infomercials

  1. bernadette hoyt

    hip hop abs….hum….something to work on while i am at your house!

Leave a Reply

