Lindsay vs Baby Weight Week 3

So far so good and everything is going in the right direction towards smaller.  woohoo!  I did pretty good with my goal of working out last week.  I missed Thursday because I wasn’t feeling well.  In fact I was feeling so not well that I took my second ever half sick day from work.  I didn’t explicitly workout Saturday and Sunday, but I did enough cleaning and scrubbing that I’m pretty sure I made up for it.

The challenge this week will be that I am traveling for my first time since beginning this crazy quest.  So goals are to continue to exercise daily and also to eat as healthy as possible.  I think I’ll mainly focus on portions and desserts and say I’ll eat half as much as what is on my plate and will not indulge in any desserts.  I’m extra concerned with this week since we have a wedding to go to on Saturday and I need to go dress shopping on Friday so would rather not gain back a few pounds. Wish me luck!

2 Comments

Filed under weight loss

2 responses to “Lindsay vs Baby Weight Week 3

  1. Eric

    I know you’ll do great sweetie. Keep it up! 🙂

  2. bernadette

    alright linz…great job….
    stay focused this week and a shopping we will go!!

Leave a Reply

