Home…

Tomorrow I fly home just to spend the night there and leave again on Saturday morning.  This sounds crazy, but it actually helps get through to spend one night in my own bed. I have less than a week left in this crazy travel period.  The anticipation of having to be gone so much is usually way worse than the actual event until you get about mid way through, then you just start counting down… 

Eric and Indie are leaving today to visit the parents for a few days.  I’m so jealous!  I wish I was spending my next bit of travel in TN, but alas I will be in St. Louis.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Home…

  1. bernadette hoyt

    we are quite excited to see eric and indie and will miss you terribly! think i will take indy to joann’s for ol times sake! it has been pleasantly warm here but a cool front going thru and it will return to springlike weather…sunny after today tho!

    enjoy your bed and just 1 more week on the road?? then it’s yard sale time….that will be fun!!

    wanna skype while the boys are here?

  2. Pingback: The Year 2010 in Review « Purposeful Chaos

Leave a Reply

