Computers vs. Humans

We now have four computers in the house and 3.25 humans (The Cheat counts as a .25 human).  So basically if computers get smart and take over the world we’re completely effed at our house.  Due to my large amounts of travel, I purchased a cute little netbook to be able to skype with my boys.  I can’t put skype on my work computer.  Plus this gives me a way to read my blogs and work on my blogs without having to use my work computer. Always a plus because that means it’s a little more relaxing.

1 Comment

Filed under working mom

One response to “Computers vs. Humans

  1. bernadette hoyt

    it will be a mini vacation on your lap….enjoy!

Leave a Reply

