Saddest of the Pandas

Indie has his first runny nose.  Poor baby boy.  Actually I think he might be getting some more teeth in.  He was pretty miserable last evening.  I could tell he was particularly miserable because there was a lot of just sitting on my lap and snuggling, which does not often happen with this little guy.  I do have to say, when that kiddo falls asleep, he’s out! I thought I would be up during the night, but I wasn’t!.  Hopefully there will be a few less tears today for Eric.

4 Comments

Filed under Indie

4 responses to “Saddest of the Pandas

  1. bernadette hoyt

    my my…we are up early!! so sorry about sad panda bear and his teething ow-ees! but then falls asleep and all is well…wow…that kid is a keeper! alittle tylenol during the day may help poppa and baby panda 🙂

  2. sad panda:( I recommend Highlands teething tables and their cplus cold tablets. Love them!

    ps…I think the word panda is a close second to Llama in my book. Just fun for the mouth to say:)

  3. bernadette hoyt

    true..the cold aides that shannon mentioned are very helpful. i think it cute when indie bear isn’t happy he becomes the sad panda!

  4. Pingback: The Year 2010 in Review « Purposeful Chaos

Leave a Reply

