Whew!

After a minor break with reality, I’m pleased to announce that I seem to have regained some of my sanity.  I once again am happy that it’s Christmas.  I used my mental lapse and pure hysteria as motivation to actually get some stuff done…  now back to as normal as normal is in our house. 🙂 I credit this change to the fact that my hair is actually really awesome today and I heart it.  This has given me the motivation to realize that I need more Mad Men inspired dresses in my life.  yep, that’s how my train of thought went this evening.  Just wanted to share.

1 Comment

Filed under Chaos

One response to “Whew!

  1. bernadette hoyt

    new hair do? love the style of mad men! so is santa coming to your house….have you been naughty or nice?? and remember christmas is about giving, sharing, loving and receiving…so relax, drink some eggnog and just enjoy your boys and the season!

Leave a Reply

