Surprise!

Well I hope this is worthy of being a surprise!

I’m opening an etsy shop!  Oh so exciting.  It’s still in the process of being put together and I anticipate having merchandise available at the end of the next two weeks.   In the meantime here’s what the link will be for the shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=7903117

I’m planning to have items like cloth napkins, fabric baskets, plastic bag holders, etc.

I’ll be planning the grand opening so look out for that!

2 Comments

Filed under Chaos

2 responses to “Surprise!

  1. bernadette hoyt

    oh very cool. you can’t help but be creative!! very exciting!

  2. yay!! that is so fun!!! Can’t wait for the grand opening! I can feature you on the blog!

Leave a Reply

